TERM DATES 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Thursday 3rd September at 8:30am*
Proposed Half Term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)
Ends: Thursday 17th December at 12:30pm

* New Year 7 pupils return for induction day to Eaton Square Mayfair on Wednesday 2nd September at 8:30am

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 7th January 2021 at 8:30am
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February (inclusive)
Ends: Thursday 25th March at 12:30pm

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 22nd April at 8:30am
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June (inclusive)
Ends: Thursday 8th July at 12:30pm