TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

New pupil induction day (all pupils in all year groups) – Wednesday 4th September 2019

Starts: Thursday 5th September 2019
Half Term: 17th – 25th October 2019 (inclusive)
Ends: Thursday 12th December

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term: 17th – 21st February 2020 (inclusive)
Ends: Thursday 26th March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Wednesday 15th April 2020
May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Ends: Friday 3rd July 2020 (Prizegiving)