Staff List

Staff can be emailed using firstname.lastname@eatonsquaremayfair.com.

Principal of Eaton Square Schools

Mr Sebastian Hepher

Heads of Eaton Square Mayfair

Mrs Caroline Townshend
Mr John Wilson

Senior LeadershipTeam

Caroline Townshend
Co-Headcaroline.townshend@eatonsquaremayfair.com
John Wilson
Co-Headjohn.wilson@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Chris Farman Deputy Head (Pastoral)
chris.farman@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Russell Ives Deputy Head (Academic)
russ.ives@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Matt Keyte Director of Co-CurricularMatthew.keyte@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ferhet Shah Director of Studiesferhet.shah@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Marcin MieczkowskiGroup Bursarmarcin.mieczkowski@eatonsquareschool.com

Heads of Year

Ms Chloe Evans
(Head of Year 7)chloe.evans@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Charlotte Jackson
(Head of Year 8)charlotte.jackson@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Hannah Sheehy (Head of Year 9)hannah.sheehy@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Jane Ferguson (Head of Year 10)
Jane.ferguson@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Abhilasha Aggarwal (Head of Year 11)abhilasha.aggarwal@eatonsquaremayfair.com

School Office Staff

Ms Rochelle GriffithPA to the Heads
Ms Rachel DowseRegistrar
Ms Katarina MacmillanFront Office Administrator
Mr Tomasz MagieraSchool Base Coordinator
Mr Filipe DiasCatering Manager
Mr Tarik CherefCaretaker

Teaching Staff

Dr Abhilasha AggarwalHead of Year 11
Teacher of Maths
abhilasha.aggarwal@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Mr Alex MackenzieGraduate Assistantalex.mackenzie@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Annabel PalmerTeacher of PEannabel.palmer@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Mr Antonio Fernandez-CaballeroGraduate Sports Assistantantonio@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Araceli CoriscoTeacher of Spanisharaceli.corisco@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Mrs Carly ChurchillTeacher of Artcarly.churchill@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Charlotte JacksonHead of Year 8
Teacher of English
charlotte.jackson@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Chloe EvansHead of Year 7
Teacher of Music
chloe.evans@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Mr Clem FauxGraduate AssistantClement.faux@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Esther HaworthSENCO (2 days a week)esther.haworth@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Gergana DimitrovaTeacher of Science and Mathsgergana.dimitrova@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Hannah SheehyHead of Year 9
Teacher of History
hannah.sheehy@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Hannah HashemGraduate AssistantHannah.hashem@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Jane FergusonHead of Year 10
Teacher of English and Drama
Jane.ferguson@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Konstantia SotiropoulouTeacher of EALkonstantia.sotiropoulou@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Mrs Louisa FeldwickTeacher of PSHE and Gameslouisa.feldwick@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Marion ToussaintHead of Languages
Teacher of French
marion.toussaint@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Natalie HeadHead of Sciencenatalie.head@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Pilar RodrigoSENCO (3 days a week)pilar.rodrigo@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Mr Sam GreenTeacher of PE and Gamessam.greeen@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Dr Smain BekhtiTeacher of Computer Sciencesmain.bekhti@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Mr Stephen PittardHead of Englishstephen.pittard@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Mr Tarnvir GillTeacher of Economics and Gamestarnvir.gill@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Mr William KoopsTeacher of Geography and Classicswilliam.koops@eatonsquaremayfair.com
Ms Yolanda McDonnellTeacher of Mathsyolanda.mcdonnell@eatonsquaremayfair.com